Walters Nissan
Sales:606-432-1451
Service & Parts:606-432-1451
Close

Testimonials

Joevic Caga
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-15-2019
Very Helpful!

You Guys are very Helpful. Thank you for making things easier for us and giving us information we need.... Highly appreciate Westley's help..... Wishing u more luck and customers....

Jim Webll ml
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-1-2019
Very Helpful!

I was not sure of what I wanted but the salesman helped me test drive and explained the advantages and disadvantages very helpful.

Zach Meade
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-5-2019
They were very friendly!

They were very friendly!

Patricia Sutherland
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2019
5 Stars!

5 Stars!

Brenda Byrant
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-1-2019
Great!

Great!!

Todd Clark
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-20-2019
5 Stars!

Very fast oil changes.

Christie Burchett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2019
Excellent job!

They always do an excellent job on my oil changes and tire rotations. And not a long wait at all.

Dari Adkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Wonderful Amenities

Great service and staff! Wonderful amenities :)

Ben Stamper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2019
10 out of 10!

I purchased my Camry here and I service all my vehicles here as well. 10 out of 10!

Chris Fouts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2019
Best Service

Quiet possibly the best service in the 5 surrounding states!

Keith Epling
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2018
Great place to do business with!

Great place to do business with. From sales to service to anything else you might need someone is ready to help. Stop by and say hello and you will be treated like family.

Kara Casey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2018
Wouldnt go anywhere else

I have purchased all of my vehicles at Walters Nissan and wouldn't go anywhere else!

Tyler Gooslin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-19-2018
Great Experiance

Great sales experience and even greater people. Awesome deals and over a a fun environment!

Rondell Sawyers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-7-2018
Great Place

Great place to buy with great customer service!

Justin King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2018
Top of the line

Great prices, friendly people, free snacks, and a top of the line facility. I would definitely recommend Walters Nissan to anyone looking to buy or service their vehicle!!!

Lis
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-24-2018
Best Service

It was the best service. They went above and beyond to make me happy and satisfied also the finance man was great I can’t think of his name!

Vkidd
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-17-2018
Excellent Experiance

We got an amazing car! We had such courteous staff that helped us with it all. And it was just all-around a wonderful experience. :)

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2017
Highly Recommend

I would highly recommend Walter's Nissan. They were friendly and very helpful. Great job! 2013 Nassan Maxima

 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2017
Great Experience

I had such a great experience at Walter's Nissan. Everyone was so helpful and answered all my questions. 2013 Nissan Murano

Greg S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
10-16-2017
Definitely will be back!

The Service was great! I will definitely come back. 2013 Nissan Altima

Dari Anne Adkins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-21-2017
Lovely dealership, with an even lovelier staff!

I recommend Walters Nissan to everyone! Every department goes above & beyond my expectations. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else. Lovely dealership, with an even lovelier staff!

Cheryl Fugate
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
8-19-2017
Treated like King and Queen

Helped myself and my husband..treated us like a king an queen ..love the whole crew.

Spencer Mitchell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-19-2017
Would recommend to everyone!

Extremely professional staff that goes out of their way to get the job done! Excellent service, sales, and accessories departments! Would recommend to everyone!

Lee Fouts
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2017
Took the Time to fix issue

Walters took the time necessary to fix my door locks on my vehicle which I purchased from there. The people were accommodating. I sat in the lobby and enjoyed playing my gameboy until it was time to leave. I enjoyed a complimentary cookie, coffee, and water. They truly went out of their way to make me feel comfortable during my wait.

Stephania Trujillo Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2017
Professional and Respectful

We bought a vehicle from Alice Stapleton at this dealership today, and she was the most professional and respectful salesperson I have ever met!! She came in on her day off to take care of us, and she treated us like visiting royalty! Hands down, best salesperson on the planet!!!!

Cynthie Coleman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-30-2017
Customer Service is Great

Customer service is great, free cookies, pop corn, and fresh coffee. I would totally Recommend Walters Nissan!

Jeremy-Cassie Daniels
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-25-2017
Highly Recommend

Highly recommend Walters Toyota and Nissan! We've always bought and serviced our cars there and have never been disappointed. Kirby goes above and beyond to satisfy her customers. Thank you for always working with my crazy schedule and getting me in on such short notice!

Justin King
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-21-2017
Above and Beyond

Walters Nissan went above and beyond my expectations. I have always had my vehicle serviced with Walters, and I never leave the dealership without knowing my vehicle has been serviced by the best. From the staff to the facility its always a 100%

Elsie Collins
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2017
Service and Accessories Dept

I tell everyone I meet about the Service and Accessories dept.. You have the choice between making an appt. or driving thru quick lube lane. Service and accessories are available for any make and model. For every service visit made you not only earn money back on your rewards acct. you also receive free car wash to Suds...valued at 17.00.

Benjamin Stamper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
4-21-2017
Recommended multiple people

Between servicing my own vehicle here, bringing in my father and step-mothers vehicle for service, an recommending my friends and family for purchasing new vehicles I have had nothing but positive feedback. My sister purchased 2 new Nisan card from Chris Fouts, my brother a Tacoma from Keith Epling, and my cousin Adam a truck from Keith Epling and they all are happy and satisfied. I also service all these vehicles and everyone has been happy with the after sale care as well.

Christy Jo Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-24-2017
Could not be happier!

The entire staff has treated me with the utmost in professionalism and courtesy! My arm was easily twisted to purchase from them! Great service department as well! Nice facility both inside the showroom and outside on the lot! Could not be happier!

Christa Slone
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-17-2017
Can't thank you guys enough!

Thank you, Walters, my wonderful salesman Chris Fouts, and especially Jane Sykes for making my purchase of a brand new vehicle possible!! Everyone worked so diligently and patiently to get me back on the road. I never imagined this! You guys are AWESOME. I definitely recommend them if you're looking to buy or even have your car serviced!! Can't thank you guys enough!

Tyshan Black
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-10-2017
Zero Down!

Narin is amazing! Got me approved for my new Nissan with zero down!!